Pre-Order Love Everlasting #1 by Tom King and Elsa Charretier

  • Sale
  • Regular price £3.75
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


Please note that this is a pre-order and should arrive with us on August 10th, we will ship it soon after it arrives. When purchasing multiple items at once, please note that we will ship the order in full when all items are in stock.

From superstar award-winning creators TOM KING and ELSA CHARRETIER, comes a new ONGOING SERIES in the tradition of SANDMAN and SAGA. Joan Peterson discovers that she is trapped in an endless, terrifying cycle of “romance”—a problem to be solved, a man to marry—and every time she falls in love she’s torn from her world and thrust into another teary saga. Her bloody journey to freedom and revelation starts in this breathtaking, groundbreaking FIRST ISSUE.