Weenie Featuring Frank and Beans Volume 1: Mad About Meatloaf by Maureen Fergus

  • Sale
  • Regular price £12.99
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


ABOUT MAD ABOUT MEATLOAF (WEENIE FEATURING FRANK AND BEANS BOOK #1)

Meet Weenie, a meatloaf-obsessed wiener dog, and his best friends Frank and Beans in this hilarious early graphic novel for fans of Narwhal and Jelly and The Bad Guys.

Weenie loves his human, Bob. He loves his guinea pig friend Beans and his cat friend Frank. He loves naps, adventures and sharing. In fact, Weenie loves pretty much everything (except the mail carrier).

But the thing Weenie loves and desires more than anything else in the world is meatloaf. And he’ll do anything to get it.

Join Weenie, Frank and Beans on a laugh-out-loud meatloaf adventure, complete with a trench coat disguise, a wild meatloaf trap and even a hungry wolf.