Pre-Order Batman Book 1 by Tom King, David Finch, Mikel Janin, Mitch Jerads and more

  • Sale
  • Regular price £49.99
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Please note that this is a pre-order and is estimated to arrive on November 26th. When purchasing multiple items at once, please note that we will ship the order in full when all items are in stock.

Superstar writer Tom King’s Batman stories are collected in a new format, including “I Am Gotham,” “The Button,” and more!

In 2016, DC Rebirth brought new life to the company’s core line of superhero stories. At the forefront was the relaunched flagship 
Batman series, written by rising star Tom King, who was joined by top-tier artists including David Finch, Mikel Janín, Mitch Gerads, and Jason Fabok.  

Now, these stories return in a hefty new collection, including the compelling story arcs “I Am Gotham” “I Am Suicide,” “Rooftops,” “I Am Bane,” and “The Button,” an unexpected crossover with 
The Flash
And speaking of unexpected… this volume also collects the 
Batman/Elmer Fudd Special by King and Lee Weeks, a thoroughly unlikely pairing between DC’s Dark Knight and Looney Tunes’ hapless hunter that yielded one of the most gripping noir tales that comics has seen!

This volume collects 
Batman: Rebirth #1, Batman #1-6, #9-22, The Flash #21-22, and Batman/Elmer Fudd Special #1.