Silver Coin Volume 1 by Chip Zdarsky, Jeff Lemire and more

  • Sale
  • Regular price £14.99
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

When purchasing multiple items at once, please note that we will ship the order in full when all items are in stock.

The story starts with a failing rock band whose fortune changes overnight when they find the mysterious silver coin. Next, it helps handle some mean girls at sleep-away camp. Follow the curious token as it changes hands over centuries―from Puritan New England to the scavenged junklands of 2467―and discover how much pain a cursed coin can purchase.

Eisner-winning artist MICHAEL WALSH (Star Wars, Black Hammer/Justice League) teams with all-star collaborators―CHIP ZDARSKY (STILLWATER), KELLY THOMPSON (Sabrina the Teenage Witch), ED BRISSON (Old Man Logan), and JEFF LEMIRE (GIDEON FALLS)―on this new ongoing horror anthology series for mature readers.

Collects THE SILVER COIN #1-5